The OTE GmbH - System partner for surface protection

The surfaces of concrete comprise a key purchasing criteria for customers in the private, commercial or public sectors.

The price and quality that can be realised for a product are determined by the aesthetics of the raw materials or finishing treatment methods used. It is important to communicate this quality to the customer and to guarantee it.

Experience has shown that exposing the surface to a variety of factors can result in changes in the visual effect of the product that has been laid. Particularly in the private sector it is necessary to effectively protect the long-term aesthetics of the laid surface against dirt, efflorescence, moss growth or other visual changes.

When using surface protection systems for industrial manufacturing it is important to use functioning, property-specific systems. These must be tested and optimized for each individual product available. It is crucial to consult and advise the producers, in order to ensure successful implementation and functionality of a surface protection system. This requires a combination of specialists from the concrete and paint/lacquer industries.

Only by employing this combination, it is possible to achieve a long-term functioning system with the desired results. Place your trust in our experience.

Willkommen bei der OTE - Systempartner für Oberflächenschutz

Die Oberflächen von Beton sind ein wichtiges Kaufkriterium für Kunden aus dem privaten, gewerblichen und öffentlichen Bereich.

Der erzielbare Preis und die Qualität eines Betonproduktes definieren sich über die Ästhetik der verwendeten Rohstoffe oder der Nachbehandlungsmethoden. Es ist wichtig, dem Kunden diese Qualität zu vermitteln und zu garantieren.

Aus der Praxis ist bekannt, dass die unterschiedlichen Belastungen auf die Betonoberfläche Veränderungen in der optischen Wirkung der verlegten Ware hervorrufen können. Deshalb ist es vor allem im privaten Bereich notwendig, die langfristige Ästhetik der verlegten Fläche vor Verschmutzung, Ausblühungen, Vermoosung oder anderen optischen Veränderungen wirkungsvoll zu schützen.

Die Verwendung von Oberflächenschutzsystemen in der industriellen Herstellung erfordert den Einsatz von funktionierenden und eigenschaftsbezogenen Systemen. Diese Systeme müssen in jedem Einzelfall am vorhandenen Produkt getestet und optimiert werden. Die Beratung und die Betreuung des Betonwarenherstellers sind maßgeblich für eine erfolgreiche Implementierung und den laufenden Betrieb eines Oberflächenschutzsystems. In diesem Zusammenhang ist die Kombination von Spezialisten aus dem Betonbereich und der Farb-/Lackindustrie gefordert. Nur diese Kombination schafft langfristig ein funktionierendes System mit den gewünschten Ergebnissen.

Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung.